99 posts but it’s plus one…

Dang it, I missed the perfect opportunity to use that line… you know, the 99 problems but a bitch aint one.

As this is my 100th post I just thought it should be a thank you note to all y’all that kept reading the stuff I post. Everyone who comments and likes and shares my stuff. I appreciate each and every one of you. Eventhough I do not know you personally, we all share a common thing: (well apart from, oxygen, water, space EARTH) we are all bloggers, people who want to be heard so badly that they write all their thoughts and or rants down for total strangers to read.

Metroman, Megamind

I LOVE THIS MOVIE!!!

I have tried to be funny along the way but sometimes the deeper stuff just pushes to the surface. I have tried to keep it fresh and tried (not very hard) to keep posting in both Afrikaans and English. I love writing (not in the “I will write a book one day” kinda way) but still, I hope to keep posting interesting and nonsensical and totally random-got-nothing-to-do-with-anything pieces.

Peace out, bitches!! (I had to)

Liezel xxx

2 thoughts on “99 posts but it’s plus one…

Speak to me!!!!

