In the aftermath of the Feast…

The King's Feast

3 Amazing men of God…

Wow, wow, wow!! The King’s Feast was amazing. Well the sessions I could attend. Sean Feucht led worship the first night I attended and the last night and then he was also at our church leading worship with the one of our worship leaders, it was amazing. Sean has this ability to just enter into the presence of God straight off the bat, with the first strum of his guitar (or ukulele, which he loves).  He starts fires of worship which burns deep onto my soul, which is probably why God has used him to start Burn 24/7. Go to his website to see exactly who he is. I can’t paint the picture well enough, words fail me.

Sean Feucht

At The King’s Feast 2013…

Between Charles Stock and Eric Johnson we had so much spiritual food to feast on that I left there feeling so full that I could burst, and at the same time even more hungry than when it started. God has a great sense of humor, He fills you up and while He is doing that, He increases your capacity so you end up wanting more and more and more. I don’t know what to say other than God knows what you need, when you need it and how to give it to you so that you “get” it. I went to a Signs and Wonders workshop where Eric mainly gave testimonies about the awesome signs and wonders that God had been “doing” (can I say doing) in Bethel and in his life. Gold dust, glory clouds, angels, feathers…  The signs that make you wonder about God. I then found this 2 part video on youtube… AMAZING!!! Is all I can say.

Every year when The King’s Feast is finished there is a certain sadness in my heart, a sadness that we can’t just stay, just carry on worshiping and learning and seeing more of His greatness. Carry on fellowshipping with friends from all over, who we only see once a year. But then I think, next year we get to do it all over again… we get to go further, deeper. See more and experience more. God is moving in South Africa, the ground is swelling with His plans and purposes for our great nation. So many prophecies and exciting words over our country. The words of Jesus Culture’s Come Away resonates in my heart… Come away with me, it’s gonna be wild, it’s gonna be great, it’s gonna be full of Me. I am soooo happy to be alive in this age in this city nicknamed JOYBURG, to see God glorify His name. It’s only just begun, the best is yet to come!

greater things

The earth is groaning…

My prayer for you is that in your heart a fire will start, to see change and transformation in the world around you and that you will be empowered by the Holy Spirit to move in greatness! AMEN!!!

Speak to me!!!!

